Our Staff

Liz Simmons
CEO  Liz@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Samantha Budd 
Office Manager sam@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Donna Cleeve
Service Manager Donna.cleeve@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Sam Webber (Maternity Leave)
Deputy Service Manager

Krista Felek
Fundraising and Communications Manager Krista@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Tricia Roche
Volunteer Coordinator Making Headway Tricia@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Centre Staff – Rehabilitation Assistants and Outreach 

Bridgwater
01278 427635

Jo Winmill and Sarah Yetton

Henton
01749 674010

Lindsay Fussell and Lauren Peasey

Taunton
01823 618519

Jo Winmill and Sarah Yetton

Yeovil
01935 431067

Michelle Senior and Sue Hallgate

Hospital Liaison 

Wendy Copeman 07514 753384
Wendy.copeman@headwaysoerset.org.uk

Jane Allin 07561032329
Jane.allin@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Latest

Bocca Tournament

Bocca Tournament

  Our rehabilitation centres are starting our first ever Bocca tournament.  Inspired by the Paralympics let battle commence To donate £5 text ABI SUPPORT HEADWAY SOMERSET TODAY! To donate £5, text ABI to 70711 You will be...

Amazing Aly!

Amazing Aly!

The fabulous Dr Aly Norman is close to the end of her 30 Challenges - Challenge 29 involved her whole family!  If you want to see more follow us on social media

Seated Exercise

Seated Exercise

Funded by SASP Somerset our seated exercise videos use resistance bands and stress balls  Please clink on the links below to view  Any questions please contact us info@headwaysomerset.org.uk Stress Ball Video      Resistance Band Video