Our Staff

Liz Simmons
CEO
Liz@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Samantha Budd
Office Manager(maternity)

Suzanne Adeniji
Office Manager(maternity cover)
Suzanne@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Donna Cleeve
Service Manager
Donna.cleeve@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Sam Webber
Area Supervisor
Sam.webber@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Krista Felek
Fundraising Manager
Krista@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Tricia Roche
Volunteer Coordinator Making Headway
Tricia@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Centre Staff

Bridgwater
01278 427635

Jo Winmill
Rehabilitation Assistant

Henton
01749 674010

Lindsey Fussell
Rehabilitation Assistant

Taunton
01823 618519

Jo Winmill
Rehabilitation Assistant

Yeovil
01935 431067

Michelle Senior
Rehabilitation Assistant

Sue Hallgate
Rehabilitation Assistant

Hospital LiasionĀ 

Wendy Copeman
07514 753384
Wendy.copeman@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Jane Allin
Jane.allin@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Latest

Virtual Get Together

Virtual Get Together

Virtual get together 26.1.21 Join us for a virtual get together on Tuesday 26 January 2021 at 1pm via Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/71211513701?pwd=d2dKVVdKcDVCWU9kT3AvTUV5anViUT09

Hospital Liaison

Hospital Liaison

Hospital Liaison Click here for our downloadable leaflet all about this service

London Marathon News

London Marathon News

Luke's Story On 3rd February 2005 my life changed. I was driving to Uni when I was involved in a head on collision with another vehicle. I have no memory of the event side from a brief recollection of lying in the road (apparently after being cut out of the car). I...