Our Staff

Liz Simmons
CEO
Liz@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Samantha Budd
Office Manager(maternity)

Suzanne Adeniji
Office Manager(maternity cover)
Suzanne@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Donna Cleeve
Service Manager
Donna.cleeve@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Sam Webber
Area Supervisor
Sam.webber@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Krista Felek
Fundraising Manager
Krista@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Tricia Roche
Volunteer Coordinator Making Headway
Tricia@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Centre Staff

Bridgwater
01278 427635

Jo Winmill
Rehabilitation Assistant

Henton
01749 674010

Lindsey Fussell
Rehabilitation Assistant

Taunton
01823 618519

Jo Winmill
Rehabilitation Assistant

Yeovil
01935 431067

Michelle Senior
Rehabilitation Assistant

Sue Hallgate
Rehabilitation Assistant

Hospital Liasion 

Wendy Copeman
07514 753384
Wendy.copeman@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Jane Allin
Jane.allin@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Latest

Talking Headway

Talking Headway

Our new phone line, 01823 215014.  Funded by a family member of someone who uses our services. This line will offer: Information and support, links to local groups and services and can refer people to receive regular friendship calls through our Buddying project...

100 Flowers by Paul Henry

100 Flowers by Paul Henry

Many thanks to Paul Henry for letting is use this image of 100 flowers for 100 days of lockdown A very special image thank you 

Easy Fundraising

Easy Fundraising

Did you know that whenever you buy anything online – from your weekly shop to your annual holiday – you could be raising free donations for Headway Somerset with easyfundraising? There are over 4,000 shops and sites on board ready to make a donation – including eBay,...