Our Staff

Liz Simmons
CEO  Liz@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Samantha Budd
Office Manager sam@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Donna Cleeve
Service Manager Donna.cleeve@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Sam Webber
Deputy Service Manager Sam.webber@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Krista Felek
Fundraising and Communications Manager Krista@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Tricia Roche
Volunteer Coordinator Making Headway Tricia@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Centre Staff – Rehabilitation Assistants and Outreach 

Bridgwater
01278 427635

Jo Winmill and Sarah Yetton

Henton
01749 674010

Lindsay Fussell and Lauren Peasey

Taunton
01823 618519

Jo Winmill and Sarah Yetton

Yeovil
01935 431067

Michelle Senior and Sue Hallgate

Hospital Liasion 

Wendy Copeman 07514 753384
Wendy.copeman@headwaysoerset.org.uk

Jane Allin 07561032329
Jane.allin@headwaysomerset.org.uk

Latest

Thank you!

  Hi! My name is Sally Holcombe and I have had the incredible opportunity to be an intern for Headway Somerset over the past few months! I have just finished my final year at the University of Exeter where I studied Human Geography and am now looking to enter the...

Talking Headway

Talking Headway

Our new phone line, 01823 215014.  Funded by a family member of someone who uses our services. This line will offer: Information and support, links to local groups and services and can refer people to receive regular friendship calls through our Buddying project...

100 Flowers by Paul Henry

100 Flowers by Paul Henry

A very special thank you to Paul Henry for his 100 day project of flowers during the 100 day lockdown. A truly spectacular image!